Is It A Yea Or Nah?

Karl Lagerfeld and Baptiste Giabiconi

Is Mr Giabiconi’s outfit is “YEA” or “NAH”?

3 responses to “Is It A Yea Or Nah?

  1. HE LOOKS TERRIBLE!!! I’m dissapointed! Ughh!! I cannot! Oh well he tried. As long as he’s happy.

    -Faith Seeker
    http://FaithSeekersRedCarpet.com

  2. I agree with Faith…naah!

  3. Terrible! And his jeans aren’t even selvidge! 😮 And those shooz!! Great shoes, but not with that outfit!!! On the other hand, if I were as handsome as he is, I wouldn’t give a fuck! xD

Leave a Reply

