Lily Kwong – Lanvin Spring Summer 2011

Lily Kwong in Lanvin Spring Summer 2011
at Whitney Art Party: The Groundbreakers, New York.

I def LOVE LOVE LOVE this Lanvin dress, too bad I couldn’t download more pictures from the site, but please check them out on http://www.vogue.com 🙂 

2 responses to “Lily Kwong – Lanvin Spring Summer 2011

  1. hi, how are you, I do not know you, but I know you love fashion, I’m interested, but I’m not crazy about fashion, and you? Stylist, model? I have a model of an amazing dress and I want to know your opinion if you are a critical fashion, but finally, answer me please, you’re my Follower in Twitter, I’ll too follow you, okay? Hug. Patty Limeira

    • hey there.. im good, thanks, yourself? I personally love fashion, and i went to school for fashion design.. I would love to be a stylist and i used to model.. i would love to give you some opinion! of course! send me the picture @ lileon2790@gmail.com… i will be traveling so if i dont get back to you right away, i will reply you since i get it! good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

